Board of Directors

President: Randal J. Hee, P.E.

Vice President: Orianna Skomoroch
Orrie’s Executive Management Services, LLC

Secretary: TBA

Treasurer: Sean Kaley
EVP/Chief Operations Officer
Kaua`i Government Employees FCU


Ronald Y. Fujimoto, DO, FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer
Hawaii Health Systems Corp – Kauai

Dirk Soma, BBA, MPS
Kaua`i Community College – Business Education

William Trugillo
City and County of Honolulu

Curtis E. Law
Curtis E. Law Construction Co

Geri Young, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Hawaii Pacific Health Medical Group
Wilcox Medical Center

Valarie Barko, Ph.D.
Kauai Community College

Casey Haynes
Pacific Missle Range Facility

Community Advisory Committee

Russell Goo, Deputy
Office of the Attorney General

Nancy J. Budd, Esq.

Avery Youn, AIA